Schooljaar 2020-2021

Verdeling Naam Werkdagen
Directeur René Rooijakkers (rrooijakkers@bsodaschool.nl) Ma, di(vm), do, vr(nm)
Adjunct-directeur Susan Jansen (sjansen@bsodaschool.nl) Ma(vm), di, do
Intern begeleider groepen 1-2-3-4 & 5-6C Natasja v. Hedel (nvanheden@bsodaschool.nl) Ma, do
Intern begeleider groepen 5-6A, 5-6B & 7-8 Nicky Raaijmakers (nraaijmakers@bsodaschool.nl) Ma, di, wo
Groep 1-2A Meriam v.d. Velde (mvandevelde@bsodaschool.nl) Ma, di, do, vr
  Marlou Jansen (mjansen@bsodaschool.nl) Wo
Groep 1-2B Ingrid v. Hastenberg (ivanhastenberg@bsodaschool.nl) Ma, di, wo, do
  Marlou Jansen (mjansen@bsodaschool.nl) Vr
Groep 3-4A Hennie de Vries (hdevries@bsodaschool.nl) Ma, di, wo
  Imke v. Oirschot (ivanoirschot@bsodaschool.nl) Do, vr
  Wies Verkuilen (wverkuilen@bsodaschool.nl) Ma
Groep 3-4B Mirjam v.d. Elsen (mvandeelsen@bsodaschool.nl) Ma, di
  Petrie Vervoort (pvervoort@bsodaschool.nl) Wo, do, vr
Groepsleerkracht groep 1-4  Daisy Heijmans (dheijmans@bsodaschool.nl)  
Groep 5-6A Mirjam Peijen (mpeijen@bsodaschool.nl) Ma, di, wo, do
  Wies Verkuilen (wverkuilen@bsodaschool.nl) Vr
  Mandy Hendriks (LIO)  ma, di
Groep 5-6B Hanny v. Doorn (hvandoorn@bsodaschool.nl) Ma, di, do, vr
  Wies Verkuilen (wverkuilen@bsodaschool.nl) Wo
Groep 5-6C Hélène v. Hugten (hvanhugten@bsodaschool.nl) Ma, di, wo
  Wilma van Aar (wvanaar@bsodaschool.nl) Do, vr
Groep 7-8A Kirsten Vorstenbosch (kvorstenbosch@bsodaschool.nl) Ma t/m vr
Groep 7-8B Arjan Boets (aboets@bsodaschool.nl) Ma t/m vr
Groep 7-8C Pieter v. Oirschot (pvanoirschot@bsodaschool.nl) Ma t/m vr
Groepsleerkracht groep 5-8 Nicky Raaijmakers (nraaijmakers@bsodaschool.nl)  
     
Vakleerkracht muziek Elke v. Gompel  Do
Conciërge Rob Vervoort (rvervoort@bsodaschool.nl) Di, wo, do, vr
Administratie Francy van der Aa 
Doriene Eijkemans (deijkemans@bsodaschool.nl)
Ma, wo, do
di(nm), do(vm)
Huishoudelijke dienst Samira Vuckovic Ma, di, wo, do, vr
  Sally Schell Ma, di, wo, do, vr